2015-2016  Meeting/Event Schedule

Tues September 15: 6:00pm - 9:00pm Dave Whitlock fly tying followed by 

Tues October 13: 

Sat October 17: 9:00am - 12:00 ODWC fly fishing class

Tues November 10: Gear swap and presentation

Sat December 5: 9:00am - 12:00 Lower Illinois river clean up

Sat December 12: 9:00am - 12:00 ODWC fly fishing class

Tues January 12: tbd

Tues February 9: tbd

Sat February 6: 9:00am - 12:00 ODWC fly fishing class

Sat March 5: Annual Fund Raising Banquet and Auction
Cattlemen's Steakhouse

Sat April 2: 9:00am - 12:00 ODWC fly fishing class





All Meetings will be held at 
Rose State College - Tom Steed Learning Center. 
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-270

Normal meeting times 7 to 9pm special events start at 6pm

Want to help? Want more information? Contact Greg at gmann6@cox.net or call him at (405) 401-3784  


89er Chapter UPDATES/Meeting Announcement 

The 89er Chapter held our annual officer/board member elections at our October meeting and we are proud to present your new 89er Chapter Leadership Team

President - Greg Mann
Vice President - Kevin McHaffey
Secretary - Edsel Ford
Tresurer - Ken Mann

Board Members
Lou and Wanda Barbaro
Larry Boevers
John White
Bob Williams
Marty Weaver
Mark Dunning
Chuck Kaminski



Come out and volunteer at one of the fly fishing clinics and make fly fishing in Oklahoma better! contact Marty Weaver  at okieflier@att.net  or call him at (405) 808-7116 

If you have any questions please feel free to contact Greg at Gmann6@cox.net or call him at (405) 401- 3784 

What we work for