Community/Friends of TU and Contact & Info

Join Trout Unlimited today and become part of a community dedicated to the preservation of North America's great coldwater fisheries and watersheds! To ensure that your membership benefits the 89er Chapter, select "664 - Eighty Niner" from the drop down menu after following the link. Then, simply fill out the rest of the form. Sorry, but the special rate and automatic membership to the 89er Chapter is only for brand-new members.

If you want to become a member of the 89er Chapter and don't live in the OKC area, call 1-800-834-2419 and be sure to tell them to place you with us.

Or, if you are already a member and would like to sign-up to receive all notices via email,                  and drop us a line.

Leadership
President
Vice-president
Treasurer
Secretary
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Im. Past President
Council Rep
TU National Leadership Council Rep 
Prairie Fly Fishers President      
Tulsa Fly Fishers/OK Chapter TU


Greg Mann
Kevin McHaffey
Ken Mann.
Edsel Ford
Bob Williams
Louis & Wanda Barbaro
Larry Boevers
John White
Marty Weaver
Chuck Kaminski
Greg Mann
Chuck Kaminski
Tom Adams
Scott Hood

gmann6@cox.net
ksmchaffey@cox.net
kpjrmann@cox.net
Edsel.ford@sbcglobal.net
rwilliams79@cox.net
wanda.barbaro@cox.net
lboevers@yahoo.com
john_cpawhite@swbell.net
Okieflier@att.net
chasbass62@yahoo.com

chasbass62@yahoo.com
gmanagerokc@backwoods.com
shood91849@aol.com 

89er Chapter:

TU Charter
Chapter Bylaws
email me
Friends:

Trout Unlimited
Prairie Fly Fishers
Federation of Fly Fishers
Tulsa Fly Fishers/Oklahoma Chapter TU
Backwoods
Beavers Bend Fly Shop & Sid Ingram
Three Rivers Fly Shop
Blue River Oklahoma
Lower Mountain Fork River Foundation
National Fish Habitat Action Plan
CPSA
Reel Recovery
Casting for Recovery
Don's Blog


Information:

Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
Arbuckle/Simpson Data
Beavers Bend State Park

Water Release Schedules
(check both before going)

Southwest Power Administration
Army Corps of Engineers